JOBS

Session pro offers the optimal solution for event and media technology. We realize projects with innovative state-of-the-art technology and sell only selected high-quality components to business customers. In addition we produce high-quality recordings in our own studios.

We are professionals because we are at the cutting edge of technology and always deliver high quality in every aspect. We develop real solutions. As a team for the team.

If you too want to be part of our team, then apply now!

Trainee for warehouse logistics specialist or warehouse/logistics employee (m/f/d)

APPLY

Specialist for event technology (m/f/d)

APPLY

What we have to offer you

We offer exciting and varying activities in a dynamic, growing company. We work together as a team and are organized and reliable. We actively live our values! Because we support you with our specialist training and continuous education, you have the opportunity to assume responsibility and to develop yourself professionally

Interested?

Then send your application documents electronically (PDF), stating your desired starting date and salary expectations to bewerbung@session-pro.de. If you have questions about the tasks, you are welcome to contact Rolf Dochat (Head of HR) at 07253 97599 95. We’re looking forward to meeting you!

JOBS

Session pro bietet die optimale Lösung für Veranstaltungs- und Medientechnik. Wir setzen Projekte mit innovativer Technik um und vertreiben hochwertige Komponenten an Geschäftskunden. Außerdem produzieren wir hochwertige Aufnahmen in unseren Studios. 

Wir sind Profis, weil wir immer in allen Aspekten hohe Qualität liefern und auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik sind. Wir arbeiten an echten Lösungen, und zwar im Team für das Team.

Wenn auch du zu unserem Team gehören willst, dann bewirb dich jetzt!

Auszubildende(r) zur Fachkraft für Lagerlogistik bzw. Lager-/Logistikmitarbeiter (m/w/d)

BEWERBEN

Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik (m/w/d)

BEWERBEN

Was wir bieten

Wir bieten spannende und abwechslungsreiche Tätigkeiten in einem dynamischen, wachsenden Unternehmen. Wir arbeiten zusammen im Team und sind organisiert und zuverlässig. Wir leben unsere Werte aktiv! Du hast die Möglichkeit Verantwortung zu übernehmen und dich beruflich weiter zu entwickeln, da wir fachbezogene Schulungen und Weiterbildungen unterstützen.

Unser Angebot spricht Dich an?

Dann sende uns Deine Bewerbungsunterlagen elektronisch als PDF-Datei unter Angabe des gewünschten Eintrittstermins und Deiner Gehaltsvorstellung an bewerbung@session-pro.de. Wenn du Fragen zu den Aufgaben hast, kannst du dich gerne an Rolf Dochat (Leiter Personal) unter der Telefonnummer 07253 97599 95 wenden. Wir freuen uns auf dich!